A (hopefully) 12-part series, released fortnightly, detailing the adventures of Janet Ling at a mysterious suburban hotel. Other worlds may be involved.

Part 1 – Interview
Janet interviews for a job at a strange hotel.

Part 2 – First Shift
Janet starts her first shift and makes a few unexpected discoveries.

Part 3 – Anchor
Janet finally gets some answers.

Part 4 – Decluttering
There’s a storage room that needs tidying.